Regional Service Centers

Africa - East
-4.0488563,39.6864358
Rainbow Estate, Nyali BP Plaza, Umoja Road
P.O. Box 43368-80100
Mombasa, Kenya
Phone: +254 737 001 097

Contact: 
Name: Mr. Peter O. Kenani, Regional Manager, East Africa
Email: pkenani@wcaworld.com, Mobile: +254 737 001 097
Africa - West
5.371220,-3.971586
Riviera Bonoumin
Cite Laurier 6, Residence # 93
Abidjan, Cote D' Ivoire
Phone: +225 45 84 34 84

Contact: 
Name: Mr. Charles Goli, General Manager - Africa
Email: charles@wcaworld.com, Mobile: +225 05 45843484
Asia-Pacific
13.724569,100.584309
29 Bangkok Business Center, 21st Floor,
Sukhumvit 63 Road, Klongton-nua, Wattana
Bangkok, 10110, Thailand
Phone: +66 2 023 8983
Fax: +66 2 726 9070

Contact: 
Name: Mr. Kenneth Yokeum, Vice President - Asia Pacific
Email: kyokeum@wcaworld.com, Mobile: +66 89 771 1797
Name: Mr. Victor Gomez, General Manager - Asia Pacific | General Manager - WCA Relocations & WCA Vendors
Email: victor@wcaworld.com, Mobile: +66 84 664 9631
China - Shanghai
31.185711,121.441329
Room 503, Building B, Guangqi Cultural Plaza,
No. 2899A Xietu Road, Xuhui District
Shanghai, 200030, China
Phone: +86 21 6487 9050
Fax: +86 21 6487 9071

Contact: 
Name: Mr. Damin Wang, Vice President - China
Email: dwang@wcaworld.com, Mobile: +86 159 2166 2716
China - Shenzhen
22.5385279,114.083939
Floor 27, Block A
World Trade Plaza
Futian, Shenzhen, China
Phone: +86 135 1008 1524

Contact: 
Name: Mr. Akan Lee, Membership Service
Email: alee@wcaworld.com, Mobile: +86 135 1008 1524
Europe
52.331942,4.876557
A.J. Ernststraat 595 D
Amsterdam, 1082 LD, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 20 247 0050 - 2

Contact: 
Name: Ms. Monica Tappi Van Velthoven, Vice President - Europe
Email: monica@wcaworld.com, Mobile: +31 655 544 690
Name: Mr. Randy Van Velthoven, Regional Manager - Europe
Email: randy@wcaworld.com, Mobile: +31 631 799 830
Name: Mr. Erwin Van Der Genugten, Regional Manager - Europe
Email: erwin@wcaworld.com, Mobile: +31 627 072 470
ISC
19.110748,72.917728
302, Dheeraj Kawal Bldg, 3rd Floor
LBS Marg, Vikhroli West, Next to HP Petrol Pump
Mumbai, 400 079, India
Phone: + 91 22 6826 1919
Fax: + 91 22 6826 1918

Contact: 
Name: Mrs. Rita Ramojela, Regional Manager - India
Email: rramojela@wcaworld.com, Mobile: +91 845 4844 289
Name: Mr. Charan Sharma, Regional Manager - India
Email: csharma@wcaworld.com, Mobile: +91 981 834 3738
Middle East/CIS
25.2618781,55.3705105
DAFZA (Dubai Airport Free Zone)
Office G22 - Building 6WA
PO Box 371937
Dubai
UAE
Dubai, 371937, UAE
Phone: +971 4 228 0845

Contact: 
Name: Mr. Chris Dunn, Regional Manager - Middle East / CIS
Email: chris@wcaworld.com, Mobile: +971 50 229 8691
The Americas
26.126146,-80.331399
210 North University Drive
Suite 700
Coral Springs, FL, 33071, USA
Phone: +1 954 973 5537, Toll Free: 1 866 280 0494
Fax: +1 954 366 5335

Contact: 
Name: Mr. Mark Mairowitz, Executive Vice President - Latin America
Email: mark@wcaworld.com, Mobile: +1 702 378 9718
Name: Mr. Matthew West, Regional Director - North America
Email: mwest@wcaworld.com, Mobile: +1 702 757 8620
Name: Mr. Bryce Barnhart, AWS - Vice President
Email: bryce@allworldshipping.com, Mobile: +1 702 378 6309
United Kingdom
53.3791067,-2.3464141
8/10 Broomfield Lane, Hale
Altrincham
Cheshire, WA15 9AQ, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 7841 516 204

Contact: 
Name: Mr. Adam Mckenna, General Manager - WCA Perishables, Time Critical and Pharma
Email: adam@wcaworld.com, Mobile: +44 7841 516 204